Events

Friday, February 16
Saturday, February 17
Sunday, February 18
February 19 - 22, Office Closed
Monday, February 19
Tuesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 21
Supper Get Together - February 21, 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 22
Virtual Lenten Bible Study - Thursdays, 7:00 pm on Zoom, February 15 - March 21
Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24
Sunday, February 25
Fire Drill - February 25
House of Neighborly Service Food Drive
Thrifts & Gifts - Open Fridays and Saturdays, 10 am - 3 pm
Giving Statements
Community Kitchen Training - March 7 & March 9
DID YOU MISS A SERVICE? DO YOU WANT TO REWATCH A SERMON?

Monthly Church Calendar 

Stay up to date with all of the church happenings going on throughout the month! Make sure to check back from time to time, as we are always up to something!